Graduation

EMPLOYED and GRADUATED!! Thanks guys. For all of the help I received from you all. Nothing more to say to tell how much I love you. Not even less than how I thank God for my life. Revo who made the promise to pick me and my family up at the airport, and sent us […]

Twenty-something

Bakaboom! The graduation already passed. With all the hectic and happy feelings in me to face the day. Anything went good, just like the plan I had. What I just realized is, when I want something, it has to be happened sooner. I want it, I want that, and whatever happens, I just want them to […]

Someone’s E-mail

Well, this is the first day after having a great holi(graduation)day at Jakarta and Bandung. And as I know it well, my inbox has sooo many unread e-mail from some people. One of them, says good bye since the e-mail was the way he wanted to say thank you for all of us. He wrote […]