Some People Are Annoying

Don’t you ever think and feel that someone is annoying enough? Not only around you, but just in their own life too?
I do. I mean, I do feel that sometimes, people acts seriously annoying and it’s hard enough to stand still.

But when I talk about being selfish, it is not the best way to react of theirs. But while you are watching both from near or far, it hurts you. Sometimes.

I have no idea what to write now actually, but I just feel that I might better speak it up even by a blogpost, better, much better than I just keep it by myself or perhaps, to share it with others that unknownly, speak up (again) to others. What we call them as? Uh? Anything, I just don’t like those people.

Time goes on. I still have a bucket plan to do. Which means, I still have a lot of things remain that need and have to be proven. At least, to myself. Other says? Why I have to put it into my deep heart?
Suddenly remember what Mas Adit told me years ago. Think with heart is good too, sometimes. But not everything should be thinked with heart. Just think it in your mind, your brain. It ain’t that good if you think it much with your heart.

What I realize now is, not all of your friends out there, is actually the one who will spontaneously scream out loud for your happiness and run away to hug you to congratulate you. They are not always the one who will not only lend their shoulder for you to cry on, but for crying about the sadness of you, and perhaps, crying a bit more than you.
Not all of them.

You can say someone is your friend. But I don’t think that you can say them like, “They are my true friend”. It doesn’t mean that you can not trust anyone, nope. Just to remind you, you can keep somethings, some matters, inside you. Just you. Not anyone else. And this thing, could be your best secret ever. Don’t give a shit to those who are annoying for you. Not in a moment.

 

Regards,
R.

Leave a comment